LG Thrill 4G Specifications and Features

reset LG thrill 4G LG Thrill 4G boasts a 4.3” 3D LCD capacitive touchscreen with Gorilla Glass protection; LG 3D UI; Accelerometer sensor for UI auto-rotate; Proximity sensor for auto turn-off; Gyro sensor; and Touch-sensitive controls. The display has 16M colors with 480 x 800 pixels resolution. It runs Android OS v2.2 (Froyo) with the support of Dual-core 1GHz ARM Cortex-A9 processor, PowerVR SGX540 GPU, and 512 MB RAM. On the storage sector, it has 8 GB internal storage and supports external memory card up to 32GB. And the connectivity features consist of Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n; Wi-Fi hotspot; Bluetooth v2.1 with A2DP, EDR; and microUSB v2.0.

The Thrill has Dual 5 MP camera with Autofocus; LED flash; Stereoscopic photos & videos;  and Geo-tagging. It can produce 3D Video up to 720p@30fps, and for 2D it can makes 1080p@24fps. You can also find VGA camera attached on the front panel. Other features included in this phone are: GPS with A-GPS support; SNS integration; Digital compass; Stereo FM radio with RDS; HDMI port; Google apps (such as: Google Search, Maps, Gmail, YouTube, Google Talk); MP4/DivX/XviD/H.264/H.263/WMV player; 1080p@24fps (2D), 720@30fps (3D) playback; MP3/WAV/WMA/eAAC+ player; Document viewer/editor; Full Flash 10.1 support; Voice memo/dial/commands; Predictive text input; and more.

Dimensions: 128.8 x 68 x 11.9 mm
Weight: 168 g

LG Thrill 4G Hard Reset Guide

How to Reset LG Thrill 4G?
LG Thrill 4G Factory Data Reset
Restore LG Thrill 4G to Default Settings

You can restore the LG Thrill 4G factory default settings by performing hard reset as below instructions:

  1. Turn the power off.
  2. Press and hold the following keys at the same time for 10 seconds: Power/Lock Key + Down Volume Key.
  3. When the phone starts vibrating, release the keys.
  4. Use the Volume Keys to scroll to Yes – delete all user data and press the Menu Key image.
  5. Use the Volume Keys to highlight reboot system now and press the Menu Key image.

WARNING!!! If you perform a Hard Reset, all user applications and user data will be deleted. Please remember to back up any important data before performing a Hard Reset.